April 22nd, 2014

New Release: Wolf’s Heart by Ruelle Channing and Cam Cassidy

Wolf's-Heart2Wolf’s Heart

Series: WolfPack Delta Book 1

Author: Cam Cassidy and Ruelle Channing

Heat Level: 4 Flames

Digitally: Amazon │ Barnes & Noble │ ARe │ Kobo

Wolfpack Delta gave Ryden Coulter’s life purpose after the attack that not only changed his life, but destroyed his only hope for happiness. While the woman he left behind is always on his mind, he knows that his new-found strength lies in the power of his wolf, not in his heart…or so he thinks.

Being born for the sole purpose of saving another’s life isn’t quite the way one imagines coming into the world, but Carlee O’Shannon knows no other reality. The one time she ever opened her heart, she lost it all. Vowing to never let another person hurt her that way again, she’s unprepared for Ryden to come back into her life.

Together again, out of necessity rather than desire, Ryden and Carlee will be forced to fight not only for their lives, but the lives of Ryden’s unit. Secrets and danger lurk beneath the surface, and it will take more than the strength of a lone wolf and the woman he loves to fight their way out.


April 15th, 2014

New Release: Tangled Innocence by Carrie Ann Ryan

TangledInnocence72Tangled Innocence

Dante’s Circle Series, Book 4

Author: Carrie Ann Ryan

Heat Level: 5 Flames

Digitally: Amazon │ Barnes & Noble │ ARe │ eStore

Print: Amazon

Humans aren’t as alone as they choose to believe. Every human possesses a trait of supernatural that lays dormant within their genetic make-up. Centuries of diluting and breeding have allowed humans to think they are alone and untouched by magic. But what happens when something changes?

As one of the seven lightning struck women, Nadie Morgan has known for a while now that her fate would be forever changed…and revolve around a certain dragon. From the first time Dante Bell saw Nadie, he knew she was the one for him. There’s just one problem–there’s another in his life he’s waiting on as well.

When Jace Goodwin, a bear shifter and Mediator, finally comes back to the human realm after years away under circumstances out of his control, his first stop is to Dante’s Circle where he not only finds his dragon, but the woman they both have been waiting for.

Once secrets are told and the sparks fly, Nadie’s new life becomes something she never thought possible. However there’s another realm at play and Jace and Nadie’s dragon will have to fight harder than he’s ever fought before to keep the life he’s waited eons for.

Warning: Contains one not-so-innocent human, a bear known for his bear-hugs, a tattooed and pierced dragon with a fiery temper, and a connection so explosive, you’ll be fanning yourself from page one.

April 8th, 2014

New Contract: Exquisite Trouble by Ann Mayburn

Fated Desires would like to announce the contract for Exquisite Trouble by Ann Mayburn. Exquisite Trouble is the first of Ann’s very sexy Biker New Adult series. The story of Smoke and Swan is a vivid, enthralling tale and we can’t wait for you to read it! Congrats Ann!

April 8th, 2014

New Contract: Alpha’s Sacrifice by Rebecca Royce

Fated Desires would like to announce the contract for Alpha’s Sacrifice by Rebecca Royce. This is a novella in her Fallen Alpha series and will be found in the Dark Fates Anthology out in August. We can’t wait to have you all read this very steamy werewolf tale! Congrats Rebecca!

April 8th, 2014

New Contract: A Major Distraction by Marie Harte

Fated Desires would like to announce the contract for A Major Distraction by Marie Harte. A Major Seduction is the third book in her Good to Go series and will be out in July! This stunning conclusion is heated, gripping, and an amazing way to end the series. Congrats Marie!

April 8th, 2014

New Contract: A Major Seduction by Marie Harte

Fated Desires would like to announce the contract for A Major Seduction by Marie Harte. A Major Seduction is the second book in her Good to Go series and will be out in June! This sexy contemporary military romance is a fav of ours already! Congrats Marie!

April 4th, 2014

Cover Reveal: Dimitris Forbidden Submissive by Ann Mayburn

DimitrisForbiddenSubmissive72Dimitris Forbidden Submissive

Submissive’s Wish, Book 2

by Ann Mayburn

Releasing: May 6, 2014


March 25th, 2014

New Release: Deceptions of Night by Virginia Cavanaugh


Deceptions of Night

Author: Virginia Cavanaugh

Series: Order of Night Book 2

Genre: Fantasy

Heat Level: 3 Flames

Digitally: Amazon │ Barnes & Noble │ ARe │ iTunes │ eStore


Tempers run hot through the members of the Order of Night as Lex tries to settle in as the new Triad vampire. But when a jaguar attacks him in his bed, his life gets turned upside down, and he discovers a new meaning to keeping your friends close and your enemies closer.

Kill the triad vampire or your brother dies. Shayla grudgingly accepts the assignment. But she soon realizes that success is easier said than done as she lies prone, trapped against the floor and secured by the body of one pissed off sexy leech.

The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Lex wants answers, and Shayla wants her brother returned alive. They form a shaky truce as they seek out the man who has both. Fierce attraction pushes them closer as mistrust tears them apart. Deception lays in wait around every corner as they struggle to find the mastermind behind the traitors to the Order of Night. As the tension rises, desire begins to burn with an intensity that threatens to consume, leaving them to question whether they can find what they seek with their lives and hearts intact.